Reroller Application

Post  Sanguino on Sun Oct 24, 2010 1:26 am

Character Details

Name: Sanguinor
Class: Mage
Spec: Arcane / Fire
Realm: Saurfang

Armoury Profile:

Please note that my secondary profession says N/A, however it is supposed to be 440 Herbalism.

Playtime and Raiding

Daily Playtime: Anything up to 12 hours or sometimes a bit more. Yes I have alot of free time on my hands.

Availability Info: Every Day
Sunday: Yes
Monday: Yes
Tuesday: Yes
Wednesday: Yes
Thursday: Yes
Friday: Yes
Saturday: Yes

Just a quick note on availability: thanks to my short college days, I am currently only unavailable during the day on Thursday and Friday. There is a small possibility that this may be subject to change in the future but would only affect daytime game play, leaving prime raiding hours still open.

How long have you been playing World of Warcraft?
I have been playing World of Warcraft since February 2009, so approximately 1 year 8 months.

What's your raiding experience pre-TBC?
AQ40: Cleared
Molten Core: Cleared
Zul’Gurub: Cleared
Blackwing Lair: Cleared save Nefarian

What's your raiding experience TBC?
Magtheridon’s Lair: Cleared
Black Temple: Cleared
Kharazan: Cleared

What's your raiding experience WOTLK?
Onyxia’s Lair 10 & 25: Cleared
Naxxramas 10 & 25: Cleared on 10, only a few bosses down on 25
Eye of Eternity 10 & 25: Cleared
Obsidian Sanctum 10 & 25: Cleared including OS3D
Ulduar 10 & 25: 7/13
Vault of Archavon 10 & 25: Cleared
Trial of the Crusader 10: Cleared
Trial of the Crusader 25: 4/5
Trial of the Grand Crusader 10: 2/5
Trial of the Grand Crusader 25: 0/5
Icecrown Citadel 10: 11/12
Icecrown Citadel 25: 7/12
Icecrown Citadel Heroic 10: 7/12
Icecrown Citadel Heroic 25: 1/12

Can you provide us a recent WWS report?